Glimmer of Hope
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions

+16
Vornian
Stilicho
Maryanda
Deathmask
Pananani
Noiremorte
Razria
Xoza
Catatonia
Suvenya
puzzykhat
Stoneface
Nicadimas
ayahuaska
Silentman
poppasmurf
20 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Introductions Empty Introductions

Post by poppasmurf Thu Nov 08, 2007 10:34 pm

Hey all just wanted to introduce myself. My name is joe and i've got the two box combo of HealthyHealing (dumb gm name change) and poppasmurf. I've been playing this since November of 1999. Hioneall is my wife so if she's on she can get access to either. I'm working very hard to get them both to raid level status.

if ya'll have any questions feel free to ask. the only thing i'm not so good with is tradeskilling.

poppasmurf
Officer
Officer

Number of posts : 35
Registration date : 2007-11-06

Back to top Go down

Introductions Empty Re: Introductions

Post by Silentman Thu Nov 15, 2007 3:26 am

Not that I'm too lazy to make a page for this but why not just reply and see if it catches on! LOL Nice to meet you. I'm Jesse, your Guild Leader. I'm a Non Commissioned officer in the U.S Army. A Paratrooper that supports Special Forces and am currently stationed in Okinawa Japan. My "Job" as it were is to pack parachutes for people and supplies. Hence the crazy hours I seem to be on and periodic gaps in playing time. I can be anywher in the world in under 18 Hours. So cut me some slack Smile
Silentman
Silentman
Admin
Admin

Male
Number of posts : 122
Registration date : 2007-10-31

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu Nov 15, 2007 3:44 am